Smashing Magazine × Deque Webinar

Expand Your Test Coverage: Manual & Automated Accessibility Testing Unite

May 19, 19:00 Berlin / 6PM London / 1PM EDT

In this session, learn how to expand your accessibility test coverage beyond automation. Join Carie Fisher, Sr. Accessibility Consultant at Deque Systems, and Harris Schneiderman, Principal UI Engineer at Deque Systems, as they demonstrate the basics of automated testing, a new kind of guided testing, and examples of how to test manually.

Jump to the details

Tickets

  • Ended
  • Registration is not currently available.

By the power of Tito