Tickets Prices in USD

  • Save $50 with Early Bird Passes! Available until December 4!

    INCLUDES:

    • Access to all Presentations, Panels & Roundtable Discussions across 5 Stages

    • Networking Features, such as the ability to arrange 1-2-1 meetings via video & audio, Send private & public messages, AI-powered Matchmaking, Immersive video discussion groups & more

    • Access to RE•WORK AI Library post-event, with access to all presentation recordings & slides

    Virtual Summit will begin at 8am PST | 11am EST | 4pm GMT on January 28 & 29

    $149
    ×
  • Access to Networking features as outlined above ONLY

    Upgrade this Pass at the next step to include access to all Presentations

    free
    ×
  • $199 , On sale 12am PST, 5th December
By the power of Tito

Register interest