Global Diversity CFP Day: Asia

In 2021 you want to get your year off to a flyer and start your journey to becoming a tech conference speaker!

Join us for an online event brimming with advice on:

  • Putting together your first tech conference proposal
  • Figuring out what you should propose a talk about
  • Crafting that all important biography
  • Structuring your talk
  • and a whole lot more!

All this from seasoned speakers and conference organisers

Start time:

  • 09:30 India Standard Time
  • 12:00 Singapore Standard Time
  • 13:00 Japan Standard Time

End time:

  • 15:30 India Standard Time
  • 18:00 Singapore Standard Time
  • 19:00 Japan Standard Time

Tickets

  • free
By the power of Tito