Tickets

  • Online Process Mining course. Takes place in four web sessions on Mo 22 November, Thu 25 November, Mo 29 November, and Thu 2 December at 15:00 until 17:00 CET each day. Training fee €1,390 excl. VAT (€1,681.90 incl. VAT).
    €1,390
    EX. VAT @21%
    ×
  • Online Process Mining course. Takes place in four web sessions on Mo 24 January, Thu 27 January, Mo 31 January, and Thu 3 February at 15:00 until 17:00 CET each day. Training fee €1,390 excl. VAT (€1,681.90 incl. VAT).
    €1,390
    EX. VAT @21%
    ×
  • Online Process Mining course. Takes place in four web sessions on Mo 28 March, Thu 31 March, Mo 4 April, and Thu 7 April at 15:00 until 17:00 CEST each day. Training fee €1,390 excl. VAT (€1,681.90 incl. VAT).
    €1,390
    EX. VAT @21%
    ×
  • Online Process Mining course. Takes place in four web sessions on Mo 23 May, Thu 26 May, Mo 30 May, and Thu 2 June at 15:00 until 17:00 CEST each day. Training fee €1,390 excl. VAT (€1,681.90 incl. VAT).
    €1,390
    EX. VAT @21%
    ×
  • Online Process Mining course. Takes place in four web sessions on Mo 18 July, Thu 21 July, Mo 25 July, and Thu 28 July at 15:00 until 17:00 CEST each day. Training fee €1,390 excl. VAT (€1,681.90 incl. VAT).
    €1,390
    EX. VAT @21%
    ×
  • Online Process Mining course. Takes place in four web sessions on Mo 19 September, Thu 22 September, Mo 26 September, and Thu 29 September at 15:00 until 17:00 CEST each day. Training fee €1,390 excl. VAT (€1,681.90 incl. VAT).
    €1,390
    EX. VAT @21%
    ×
  • Online Process Mining course. Takes place in four web sessions on Mo 21 November, Thu 24 November, Mo 2 November, and Thu 1 December at 15:00 until 17:00 CET each day. Training fee €1,390 excl. VAT (€1,681.90 incl. VAT).
    €1,390
    EX. VAT @21%
    ×
By the power of Tito