Tickets

  • This ticket is for the Agile Fluency Town Hall on October 7, 7:00-8:00 pm PDT / October 8, 1:00-2:00 pm AEDT (UTC 02:00-03:00) If this time doesn't work for you, please consider joining our Town Hall on October 8 at 12:00-1:00 pm EDT / 6:00-7:00 pm CEST (UTC 16:00-17:00)
    free
    ×
By the power of Tito

Send me news about upcoming events and new content.