Tickets

  • This ticket is for the Agile Fluency Town Hall on August 6, 12:00-1:00 pm EDT / 6:00-7:00 pm CEST (16:00-17:00 UTC) If this time doesn't work for you, please consider joining our Town Hall on August 5, 7:00-8:00 pm PDT / August 6, 12:00-1:00 pm AEST (UTC 02:00-03:00)
    free
    ×
By the power of Tito

Send me news about upcoming events and new content.