Tickets

  • This ticket is for the Agile Fluency Town Hall on July 1, 7:00-8:00 pm PDT / July 2, 12:00-1:00 pm AEST (UTC 02:00-03:00) If this time doesn't work for you, please consider joining our Town Hall on July 2 at 12:00-1:00 pm EDT / 6:00-7:00 pm CEST (UTC 16:00-17:00)
    free
    ×
By the power of Tito

Register interest