Common Voice Community Sessions: Open Roadmap 2021

We would like to invite you to our virtual Community sessions for the Common Voice Roadmap for 2021. The Common Voice roadmap outlines the key priorities and workstreams for the next year.

Please register for one of the dates

Wednesday 18th August.

Timings: 7:30pm - 8:30pm (UTC+4), 4:30pm – 5:30pm (BST), 3:30pm - 4:30pm (UTC), 8:30am - 9:30pm (PT), 11:30am - 12:30pm (ET)

Thursday 19th August.

Timings: 10:00am – 11:00am (BST) 9:00am - 10:00am (UTC), 2:30pm - 3:30pm (UTC+5:30), 6pm to 7pm (UTC+9)

The session will be hosted on Zoom.

Draft Outline for the Community session

  1. The CV team will highlight how the community's feedback has been included in the roadmap
  2. We will provide a walkthrough of a draft roadmap for the rest of 2021
  3. We will facilitate space for initial feedback, suggestions and participation
  4. Lastly, explain how the community can continue to get involved in some of the items on the roadmap

If you are unable to attend the session, we will be share with the community how you can engage asynchronously.

See you soon ! If you have any questions please contact us at commonvoice@mozilla.com

Tickets

  • Register to attend the session on Thursday 19th August. Timings: 10:00am – 11:00am (BST) 9:00am - 10:00am (UTC), 2:30pm - 3:30pm (UTC+5:30), 6pm to 7pm (UTC+9)
    free
    ×
By the power of Tito